Aenimus release official lyric video for Eternal featuring Sims Cashion

Watch it here nowAenimus Nov
With an arsenal of technical skills ready to unleash upon the world, Bay Area natives Aenimus are proud to release their sophomore album, Dreamcatcher, via Nuclear Blast Records. To celebrate, the band has unleashed an official lyric video for new track Eternal‘ featuring Sims Cashion. Watch and listen here:

AENIMUS comments,

“We are so excited to finally release our sophomore album Dreamcatcher for everyone to experience. It’s been a long wait for everyone since our debut album Transcend Reality back in 2013 and the fact we can share this work of art we created for you all is an incredible feeling. We are very proud of Dreamcatcher and what we accomplished with this record and hope that you all will cherish it as well. Enjoy our latest single and lyric video for Eternal‘ and come see us on the road these next two months.”

Aenimus Dreamcatcher

Dreamcatcher is a concept album that draws inspiration from horror novels and movies, such as It, The Shining, Hannibal Lecter and The Dead Zone. The album was recorded by the band while mixing and mastering were handled by Jamie King (BTBAM, The Contortionist). The album features guest appearances from Mike Semesky (Intervals, The HAARP Machine), Jamie Hanks (I Declare War), Brian James (Fallujah) Sims Cashion and Leonardo Guzman.

The track list reads as follows:

1. Before the Eons
2. Eternal
3. The Ritual
4. My Becoming
5. The Dark Triad
6. Between Iron and Silver
7. The Overlook
8. Caretaker
9. Second Sight
10. Day Zero
11. Dreamcatcher

Dreamcatcher is available on jewelcase CD, black vinyl LP and digitally.
Order your copy from Amazon.

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here