All That Remains release two new tracks from upcoming album

New album Victim of the New Disease out November 9thAll That Remains

All That Remains have shared two new songs from their forthcoming, ninth full-length album Victim of the New Disease — out November 9th via Eleven Seven Music.

The new tracks ‘Wasteland’ and ‘Everything’s Wrong’ are available to stream now and give a taste of what to expect from the new record.

Listen to Wasteland here:

“This disc is everything ATR is”, said singer Philip Labonte. “When it’s heavy — it’s really heavy. When it’s not, it’s tender and emotive. But when it’s not emotive, it’s heavy as hell”.

The quintet— the aforementioned Labonte [lead vocals], Oli Herbert [lead guitar], Mike Martin [rhythm guitar], Jason Costa [drums], and Aaron Patrick [bass, backing vocals]— previously shared the punishing and patently pummeling new track ‘Fuck Love’. Listen here:

Labonte offered this insight into the album, saying,

“We decided to throw a curveball… and do the heaviest record since ‘For We Are Many’ in 2010! It was the perfect way to follow-up ‘Madness’, where we did some different styles and songs and even covered a country song. People might’ve expected something more experimental, but throwing curveballs is what we do”.

Victim of the New Disease is available for pre-order here and the band will be back in the UK this December as part of their European tour with Sevendust. Full dates are below.

01/12 – Southampton, Engine Rooms
02/12 – London, Electric Brixton
04/12 – Manchester, Academy 2
05/12 – Glasgow, Garage
06/12 – Nottingham, Rock City
07/12 – Bristol, Swx
09/12 – Paris, Glazart
10/12 – Cologne, Luxor
11/12 – Berlin, Columbia Theater
12/12 – Prague, Meet Factory
14/12 – Wroclaw, Firlej
15/12 – Vienna, Flex
17/12 – Munich, Backstage Halle
18/12 – Aarau, Kiff
19/12 – Amsterdam, Melweg Oz

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here