Alter Bridge Release New Track “Pay No Mind”

Alter Bridge’s new track ‘Pay No Mind‘ is taken from their new album ‘Walk the Sky‘, which will see release on the 18th October.

Alter Bridge band promo image, band members, industrial background

Alter Bridge have released another track from their upcoming release ‘Walk The Sky‘ . The video for the single ‘Pay No Mind’ can be viewed below;

Album Art & Track Listing are as follows;

1) One Life
2) Wouldn’t You Rather
3) In The Deep
4) Godspeed
5) Native Son
6) Take The Crown
7) Indoctrination
8) The Bitter End
9) Pay No Mind
10) Forever Falling
11) Clear Horizon
12) Walking On The Sky
13) Tear Us Apart
14) Dying Light

Alter Bridge have also announced the ‘Victorious Sky Tour’ running September 22 – October 25 that will take them throughout the United States co-headlining alongside Skillet with special guest Dirty Honey opening. The European headline tour billed as the ‘Walk the Sky Tour’ is scheduled for November/December and will feature Shinedown and Sevendust in the UK and Shinedown and The Raven Age at the other European dates. The band has also been announced as part of the US-based, inaugural ‘Exit 111′ festival in October and as a headliner of the sold-out 2020 sailing of ‘Shiprocked‘.

UK DATES with Shinedown and Sevendust:
Sat 14th Dec – NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Sun 15th Dec – MANCHESTER Arena
Tue 17th Dec – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Wed 18th Dec – BIRMINGHAM Arena
Fri 20th Dec – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sat 21st Dec – LONDON O2 Arena

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here