Any Given Day release music video for brand new single ‘Lonewolf’

Upcoming album Overpower out March 15thAny Given Day Dec
Metal rising stars Any Given Day, from the heart of the German Ruhr area, have released the brand new single ‘Lonewolf’ off their upcoming album Overpower which will be available on March 15th, 2019 via Arising Empire. As a premiere, the music video for Lonewolf can be watched on Apple Music.

Watch the brand new single Lonewolf here:

“I’ve never been so nervous and excited to release a new single! ‘Lonewolf‘ was the first song we wrote for the new album and it took me a lot of hard work during the album production. It’s the most emotional song I’ve ever written and I’m looking forward to all your feedback! Can’t wait!“ – Andy Posdziech Any Given Day OverpowerOverpower‘ tracklist:

01. Start Over
02. Loveless
03. Savior
04. Taking Over Me
05. Lonewolf
06. Devil Inside
07. Sure To Fail
08. In Deafening Silence
09. Whatever It Takes
10. Fear
11. Never Surrender

The album comes as CD, vinyl and a limited deluxe edition box set!
Pre-order the new album ‘Overpower’ here

“’Overpower’ is our hardest yet melodic album. Every song is different and has its own vibe without losing our own sound. With this album, we developed ourselves and we’re showing new facets.”, explains the band.

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here