Any Given Day release music video for their brand new song ‘Loveless’

New album ‘Overpower’ out March 15!Any Given Day Dec

Metal rising stars Any Given Day, from the heart of the German Ruhr area, have just released the music video for their brand new single Loveless! This is also the launch pad for their album pre-orders, as they reveal the name and cover artwork for their upcoming full-length record. Overpower will be available on March 15th, 2019 via Arising Empire.

Watch the brand new single Loveless here:

Overpower is our hardest yet melodic album. Every song is different and has its own vibe without losing our own sound. With this album, we developed ourselves and we’re showing new facets.”, explains the band.

Any Given Day Overpower

Overpower’ tracklist:
01. Start Over
02. Loveless
03. Savior
04. Taking Over Me
05. Lonewolf
06. Devil Inside
07. Sure To Fail
08. In Deafening Silence
09. Whatever It Takes
10. Fear
11. Never Surrender

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here