Any Given Day Discuss New Album ‘Overpower’ in Exclusive Video Clip

Any Given Day on their favourite songs from the new album ‘Overpower’, the album title and shooting the videos

Any Given Day Dec

Any Given Day released their new album ‘Overpower‘ on the 15th of March and today frontman Dennis Diehl and bassist Michael Golinski  talk to The Metal Report in this video clip. The two talk about the album’s name, their favourite songs from the album and the experience of filming the music video for ‘Lonewolf‘ in Iceland.

Guitarist Andy Posdziech had previously said of ‘Lonewolf’, “I’ve never been so nervous and excited to release a new single! ‘Lonewolf‘ was the first song we wrote for the new album and it took me a lot of hard work during the album production. It’s the most emotional song I’ve ever written and I’m looking forward to all your feedback! Can’t wait!“

Overpower’ tracklist:
01. Start Over
02. Loveless
03. Savior
04. Taking Over Me
05. Lonewolf
06. Devil Inside
07. Sure To Fail
08. In Deafening Silence
09. Whatever It Takes
10. Fear
11. Never Surrender

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here