Carnifex release ‘Bury Me In Blasphemy’ Video and EP

Check out the title track hereCarnifex

Symphonic deathcore merchants Carnifex have released a brand new EP entitled ‘Bury Me In Blasphemy. The EP was mixed by Jason Suecof (Death AngelChelsea GrinJob For A Cowboy) and artwork was created by Zack Dunn.

Check out the new music video for the title track, here:

Fans can now stream the release on all fine streaming platforms. It is available to purchase physically as a limited cassette and digitally.

Carnifex Bury Me in Blasphemy

‘Bury Me In Blasphemy’ EP track list:
1. Bury Me In Blasphemy
2. Head Like A Hole (NINE INCH NAILS cover)
3. The Heretic Anthem (SLIPKNOT cover)
4. Head Like A Hole (GOST remix)

Carnifex‘s latest album ‘Slow Death was produced and recorded by Carnifex and Jason Suecof and co-produced by Mick Kenney (ANAAL NATHRAKHBLEEDING THROUGH). ‘Slow Death‘ was mixed by Mark Lewis (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDERWHITECHAPELDEVILDRIVERDEICIDE) at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida. Cover art for the album was created by renowned artist and longtime collaborator Godmachine.

Carnifex began carving out that bond with the audience way back in 2005. Over the course of four albums—Dead in My Arms’, ‘The Diseased and the Poisoned’, ‘Hell Chose Me’, and Until I Feel Nothing’—the band attracted a diehard following. Engaging a hiatus in 2012, they returned a year later with a vicious and vigorous vitality. It’s only grown since and is on full display in ‘Slow Death’.

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here