Earthless release 3 back catalogue albums digitally today!

‘From The Ages’, ‘Live At Roadburn’ & ‘Rhythms From A Cosmic Sky’ via Nuclear BlastEarthless Oct

San Diego based rock trio EARTHLESS unleashed their highly praised studio album Black Heaven in March of this year, as well as their brand new live album From The West just last month via Nuclear Blast. To give their fans a chance to check out the band’s older material, Nuclear Blast has released three of their back catalogue albums – From The AgesLive At Roadburn plus Rhythms From A Cosmic Sky – digitally today.

Order the albums below, now!

From The Ages (2013):

01. Violence Of The Red Sea
02. Uluru Rock
03. Equus October
04. From The Ages

Live At Roadburn (2008):

01. Blue / From The Ages
02. Godspeed / Sonic Prayer

Rhythms From A Cosmic Sky (2007):

01. Godspeed (Amplified/Passing/Trajectory/Perception/Cascade)
02. Sonic Prayer

You can purchase From The West now, here:

Check out our review here

Earthless - From The West - Artwork

From The West was recorded live at the Great American Music Hall in San Francisco, CA on March 1st 2018.

From The West – tracklisting:
01. Black Heaven
02. Electric Flame
03. Gifted By The Wind
04. Uluru Rock
05. Volt Rush
06. Communication Breakdown
07. Violence Of The Red Sea (DIGITAL only)
08. Acid Crusher (CD and DIGITAL only)

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here