Fallujah discuss lyrical content in new trailer for upcoming album

Undying Light will be out March 15thFallujah

Bay Area masters of metal Fallujah will release their highly-anticipated, 4th full-length album, Undying Light, on March 15th via Nuclear Blast Records. Today, the band has unveiled the latest trailer for the record, in which they discuss the lyrical content. Watch here:

In case you missed it, Fallujah  recently announced new vocalist Anthony Palermo, you can find out more here.

‘Undying Light’ was mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (CANNIBAL CORPSEWHITECHAPELTHE BLACK DAHLIA MURDERCARNIFEX). Drums and vocals were tracked by Lewis while guitars and bass were recorded by guitarist Scott Carstairs. Cover artwork was created by Nick Keller (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDERDISENTOMB).

‘Undying Light’ – Track Listing:
01. Glass House
02. Last Light
03. Ultraviolet
04. Dopamine
05. The Ocean Above
06. Hollow
07. Sanctuary
08. Eyes Like The Sun
09. Distant And Cold
10. Departure

You can pre-order ‘Undying Light in various formats, here

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here