Forever Still Present Music Video For New Single ‘Is It Gone?

Taken from Forever Still’s upcoming album ‘Breathe In Colours’

Forever Still

Forever Still will release their new album ‘Breathe In Colours‘ on March 29th and they’ve released another video to give fans an idea of what to expect. Of the song ‘Is It Gone?‘ singer Maja explains.

“The overarching thought behind ‘Is It Gone?’ can be summed up in the chorus line saying “it’s only gone if I let it go”, which is something I think a lot of people can relate to. We hold onto all these negative things and thoughts, some that might never even happen. I remember reading one time that 85% of things we worry about never come true. That’s a lot of trouble for no reason at all. Sometimes you just need to let it go and stop obsessing over things that are out of your control.

Check out the music video here:

Pre-order your physical or digital version of FOREVER STILL‘s sophomore album now at Amazon or at Nuclear Blast’s website

In case you missed the first videos, you can watch them here:
Rew1ndmusic video
‘Breathe In Colours’ music video
Trailer #1about the album concept
Trailer #2theremins and rough, electronic sound
Trailer #3about the lyrics

The ‘Breathe In Colours’ tracklist is as follows:
01. Rewind
02. Fight!
03. Breathe In Colours
04. Is It Gone?
05. Survive
06. Do Your Worst
07. Pieces
08. Rising Over You
09. Say Your Goodbyes
10. Embrace The Tide
11. Is It Gone? (Acoustic Version)
12. Perfect Day

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here