Nailed To Obscurity post first Black Frost album trailer

Watch it hereNailed To Obscurity
German melodic death/doom metallers NAILED TO OBSCURITY will release their Nuclear Blast debut, Black Frost, on January 11, 2019. Today, the band have unleashed the first album trailer, in which frontman Raimund Ennenga reveals more details about the band and their forthcoming album:

Black Frost is now available for pre-order in various formats (TS+DIGI BUNDLE, DIGI, LP), here

Nailed To Obscurity Black Frost

Black Frost tracklist:

01. Black Frost
02. Tears Of The Eyeless
03. The Aberrant Host
04. Feardom
05. Cipher
06. Resonance
07. Road To Perdition
Bonus Tracks (DIGI)
08. Abyss (2019)
09. Autumn Memories (2019)
10. Fallen Leaves (2019)

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here