Northward Unveil third album trailer

Discuss their musical backgroundnorthward

Only one and a half weeks until NORTHWARD, the hard rock project from masterminds Floor Jansen and Jorn Viggo Lofstad, will release their powerful debut self-titled album. Today, they release a third album trailer in which they talk about their musical backgrounds and how they found a rock sound of their own.

Watch the new trailer here:

Also, check out the track-by-track episodes that NORTHWARD have been releasing on a daily basis on their Facebook page since this Monday. In these short episodes, the two artists discuss and share some thoughts about each song on the album.

Northward album

The album will also be released on vinyl (black, green, red, white), out on November, 11.
You can get it from The Nuclear Blast mailorder:

01. While Love Died
02. Get What You Give
03. Storm In A Glass
04. Drifting Islands
05. Paragon
06. Let Me Out
07. Big Boy
08. Timebomb
09. Bridle Passion
10. I Need
11. Northward

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here