Palaye Royale Release New Song ‘Nervous Breakdown’

Palaye Royale’s release ‘Nervous Breakdown‘ and announce tour dates.

Band Press Photo, Black & White, White Room, Glass Doors

Coming only a week after the release of ‘F***ing With My Head‘, Palaye Royale release their new track titled ‘Nervous Breakdown‘.

You can check out both videos below;

Both releases follow a story from the band’s upcoming Neutopian Graphic Novel written and illustrated by the band’s drummer, Emerson Barrett.

Twins of Evil Tour Poster, Tour Dates, Black Background with Neon Images

The band are all set to begin a North American run with Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson on their ‘Twins Of Terror: Hell Never Dies‘ tour. As well as these dates Palaye Royale will also join Marilyn Manson on two headline shows at Big Sky Brewing Company Missoula, MT on July 30th and The Knitting Factory Concert House, Boise, ID on July 31st.

All other tour dates can be found below;

Tue Jul 09 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Wed Jul 10 Allentown, PA PPL Center**
Fri Jul 12 Huntington, WV Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Sat Jul 13 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sun Jul 14 Evansville, IN Ford Center
Tue Jul 16 Rockford, IL BMO Harris Bank Center
Wed Jul 17 Bonner Springs, KS Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Tue Jul 23 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center
Wed Jul 24 Bismarck, ND Bismarck Event Center
Thu Jul 25 Billings, MT Rimrock Auto Arena
Wed Jul 30 Missoula, MT Big Sky Brewing Company**
Thu Jul 31 Boise, ID The Knitting Factory Concert House**
Sun Aug 04 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Tue Aug 06 Saskatoon, SK SaskTel Center
Wed Aug 07 Winnipeg, MB Bell MTS Place
Fri Aug 09 Fargo, ND Fargodome
Sat Aug 10 Cedar Rapids, IA U.S. Cellular Center
Sun Aug 11 Fort Wayne, IN Allen County Coliseum
Tue Aug 13 Grand Rapids, MI The Van Andel Arena
Wed Aug 14 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Fri Aug 16 Ottawa, ON Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre
Sat Aug 17 Quebec, QC Videotron Centre
Sun Aug 18 Gildford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion


Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here