Papa Roach Announce New Album ‘Who Do You Trust?’

Album will be released on January 18th 2019

Papa Roach

Papa Roach announce their highly-anticipated 10th studio album, Who Do You Trust? will be released on January 18, 2019 through Eleven Seven Music. The pre-order comes with three instant track downloads “Who Do You Trust,” “Renegade Music” and their latest release, “Not The Only One.”  

The 12-track album Who Do You Trust? features the band’s signature heavy rhythmic guitars and catchy hooks on “Who Do You Trust” and “Renegade Music” with “Not The Only One” supplying  melody and emotionally-charged lyrics. The album is produced by Nick “RAS” Furlong and Colin Cunningham except for “Top Of The World” which is produced by Jason Evigan.

“Our goal for our 10th album was to push ourselves even further into genres that inspire us most. We have reached the place where we always wanted to be, creating new and exciting music.”
– Bassist Tobin Esperance

“Not The Only One” follows last month’s release of new tracks “Renegade Music” and “Who Do You Trust? . The official music video for the single, Who Do You Trust? has already surpassed 2 million views.

Who Do You Trust? can be preordered via Amazon on vinyl and CD.

Track Listing:
1.  The Ending
2.  Renegade Music
3.  Not The Only One
4.  Who Do You Trust?
5.  Elevate
6.  Come Around
7.  Feel Like Home
8.   Problems
9.  Top Of The World
10. I Suffer Well
11.  Maniac
12.  Better Than Life