The Parasitic Twins return with ‘Flipswitch’

Second song from All That’s Left To Do Now, Is Sleep With Each Other

The Parasitic Twins


Flipswitch is the second track taken from the debut EP, ‘All That’s Left To Do Now, Is Sleep With Each Other‘ from Hull-based heavy metal two-piece, The Parasitic Twins. Like the rest of their tracks, Flipswitch was recorded live and raw, at Melrose Yard Studios in York.

THE PARASITIC TWINS is made up of Max Watt (Rotting Monarchs) on guitar and vocals and Dom Smith (Mary and The Ram) on drums. The pair have performed together previously as part of Seep Away, and this two-piece was developed from out of a desire to continue playing (really) heavy music together in a new, no less chaotic format.

Flipswitch is also available on Bandcamp to download for a mere £1; the lyrics and tour dates are also available on their Bandcamp page.