Saliva to Release Tenth Studio Album, “10 Lives”

To be released October 19th


SALIVA is back with their tenth studio record, entitled 10 Lives, set to hit stores on October 19, 2018 via Megaforce Records.

Formed in 1996, SALIVA broke out into the mainstream in 2001 when the band’s angsty hard rock music helped earn a double-platinum certification for their sophomore album, Every Six Seconds. Building upon their previously released track on the Dracula 2000 soundtrack and Every Six Seconds, Josey Scott brought more attention to the band with “Hero“, a duet with Nickelback vocalist Chad Kroeger that appeared on the Spider-Man soundtrack and became an international hit in 2002. SALIVA were nominated in the 2002 Grammy Awards for the single Your Disease in the Best Hard Rock Performance category. The band followed with seven more heavy-hitting albums released between 2002 and 2016 and a greatest hits collection in 2010.

Produced by frontman Bobby Amaru and Steve Perreira in Jacksonville, FL, 10 Lives is a labor of love that took nearly a year to make. The band says, “This is the tenth record for us – we call it 10 Lives. The title represents where we are at in the band’s career. We feel stronger than ever… 10 Lives is about never giving up and grinding daily. We love making new records for the fans who continue to support the band through it all. This will not be the last!”

10 Lives track listing:

1) Domination
2) Only The Strong Survive
3) Some Shit About Love
4) Close to the Ledge
5) One More Night
6) Helpless
7) Epidemic
8) Gone Away
9) The Warning
10) The Snake
11) Make You Famous
12) Pissed
13) When I’m Gone
14) Some Thing About Love

SALIVA is currently on tour in the U.S