Sepultura launch weekly events

Sepultura’s SepulQuatra weekly Wednesday events see the band perform new tracks and do Q&A sessions.

Sepultura colour photo of the band. They are all dressed in black and wearing sunglasses in front of a black backdrop.

Brazilian heavyweights SEPULTURA have launched their SepulQuarta sessions, a weekly event where the band will give insight into the band’s colourful history, do a Q&A session and perform a new track live.

SepulQuarta was born out of the necessity to express ourselves in a different way since we’re all facing a new situation. We came up with this idea still influenced by the concept of our recent album Quadra, using geometry, numerology and numbers. Wednesday, which is the fourth day of the week, was chosen for the event ”, explains Andreas Kisser.

Join the band every Wednesday at 8PM UK time (4PM Brazilian official time / Noon PST / 9PM CET) for a new SepulQuarta at:  https://www.sepultura.com.br/sepulquarta

SEPULTURA‘s latest album Quadra was released in February of this year.