Sleeping With Sirens Unveil New Video And Album

Leave It All Behind  released from upcoming album How It Feels To Be Lost

Sleeping With Sirens band photo. Colour photo of the band standing against a white wall, the photo has a filter applied to it to make it look like an old photo.

Sleeping With Sirens have today announced that their fifth full-length album, ‘How It Feels To Be Lost‘, will be released via Sumerian Records on September 6th.

The band have also released the first track from the album – ‘Leave It All Behind‘ that saw it’s live debut when the band played All Points East in the UK earlier this month and received an overwhelming seal of approval from attending fans. Accompanying the track is the official music video which can be viewed below:

Track Listing For ‘How It Feels To Be Lost
1. Leave It All Behind
2. Never Enough
3. How It Feels To Be Lost
4. Agree To Disagree
5. Ghost
6. Blood Lines
7. Break Me Down
8. Another Nightmare
9. PS Missing You
10. Medicine
11. Dying To Believe

Pre-Order Bundles are available now from Bundles available are listed below :

1. CD Digipak + 18×24″ Poster
2. CD + Poster + Hourglass Black Tee
3. CD + Poster + Agree To Disagree Acid Wash Tee
4. CD + Poster + Injection UV Green Longsleeve
5. CD + Poster + Hourglass Black Pullover Hoodie
6. Neon Red Inside Clear 12″ Gatefold Vinyl

Sleeping With Sirens will be appearing on Rockstar Disrupt Festival, Vans Warped Tour, Exit 111 and Las Rageous this Summer/fall with more live shows to be announced.

Full list of dates & Tickets available now from

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here