Soulfly Release New Video ‘Under Rapture’

Lyric video for new track, ‘Under Rapture’ coincides with album release


Metal icons SOULFLY have released their new album Ritual and to celebrate the release, the band has unveiled a lyric video for new track, ‘Under Rapture’, which features guest vocals from Ross Dolan (IMMOLATION). Check out the video, here:

SOULFLY’s eleventh studio album Ritual, is available in various physical and digital formats, including a Limited Edition Digipack CD + signed insert, Limited Edition Gatefold Grey and a  Red or Black Vinyl + signed insert and can be purchased from Nuclear Blast’s UK store:

Ritual was produced, recorded and mixed by Josh Wilbur (KILLER BE KILLED, LAMB OF GOD, GOJIRA). The cover artwork was painted by artist Eliran Kantor (TESTAMENT, ICED EARTH, SODOM) and additional booklet art was handled by Marcelo Vasco (SLAYER, HATEBREED, KREATOR), who also handled the package design. The album features multiple guests including Randy Blythe (LAMB OF GOD) and Ross Dolan (IMMOLATION).

Check out the first single from Ritual, ‘Evil Empowered’, here:
Watch the 360º track video for ‘Ritual’:
‘Dead Behind The Eyes’ visualiser:

A series of videos featuring Max Cavalera discussing the album’s themes and creation can be found in our Interviews section.

Ritual track listing:
1.  Ritual
2.  Dead Behind The Eyes (feat. Randy Blythe)
3.  The Summoning
4.  Evil Empowered
5.  Under Rapture (feat. Ross Dolan)
6.  Demonized
7.  Blood On The Street
8.  Bite The Bullet
9.  Feedback!
10.  Soulfly XI