Stone Broken To Re-Issue Their Debut Album

Stone Broken are set to re-issue their much loved debut album ‘All in Time‘ on the 11th October.

Stone Broken

The re-release, as well as having a remastered audio track and revised & expanded artwork, will also feature 6 bonus tracks which include a 2019 version of ‘Wait for You‘, the video of which you can viewed below;

All in Time Track Listing;

1) Not Your Enemy
2) Better
3) Be There
4) Let Me Go
5) Wait For You
6) Save Tomorrow
7) This Life
8) Another Day
9) Fall Back Down
10) Stay All Night

Bonus Tracks;

1) Wait For You (2019 recording)
2) Be There (Live In Studio)
3) This Life (Live In Studio)
4) Fall Back Down (Live In Studio)
5) Wait For You (Acoustic)
6) Stay All Night (Acoustic)

Having just completed a successful run of European shows with Black Stone Cherry, Stone Broken will play a 14-date tour of the UK & Ireland this October as Special Guests to Black Star Riders. Wayward Sons are also on the bill.

Tour dates w/ Black Star Riders

Thu 10th Oct O2 Academy, Bristol
Fri 11th Oct Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Sat 12th Oct O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London
Sun 13th Oct William Aston Hall, Wrexham
Wed 16th Oct Academy, Dublin *
Thu 17th Oct Limelight, Belfast *
Sat 19th Oct O2 Academy, Newcastle
Sun 20th Oct Rock City, Nottingham
Tues 22nd Oct De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill
Wed 23rd Oct O2 Academy, Bournemouth
Thu 24th Oct University Great Hall, Cardiff
Fri 25th Oct KK’s Steel Mill, Wolverhampton
Sat 26th Oct O2 Academy, Leeds
Sun 27th Oct O2 Ritz, Manchester

*SB as sole guests


Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here