Wednesday 13 To Release New Album in September

Wednesday 13 are set to release their new album ‘Necrophaze‘ on the 27th September.

Band Photo, Black Background, Neon Blue Lighting, Goth

Necrophaze‘ will be the latest release from Wednesday 13, the band reveals the artwork, track listing and their new single, ‘Decompose‘. The video for this new release can be viewed below;

Necrophaze Track Listing;

1. Necrophaze
2. Bring Your Own Blood
4. Monster
5. Decompose
6. Be Warned
7. The Hearse
8. Tie Me A Noose
9. Life Will Kill Us All
10. Bury The Hatchet
11. Necrophaze Main Theme (End Credits)
12. Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)

Album Artwork (including alt vinyl cover)

Standard Cover
Alternate Vinyl Cover

As well as news of this new album ‘Wednesday 13’ will be on tour, billed as their ‘Wisconsin Death Trip 20th Anniversay Tour’ the band will be supported by Static-X, Soil & Dope. All dates are as below;

24.09. UK Bristol – SWX
25.09. UK Cardiff – Tramshed
26.09. UK London – Electric Ballroom
27.09. UK Nottingham – Rock City
28.09. UK Leeds – Stylus
29.09. UK Southampton – Engine Rooms
01.10. UK Newcastle – Northumbria Institute
02.10. UK Glasgow – The Garage
03.10. UK Manchester – O2 Ritz
04.10. UK Birmingham – O2 Institute
05.10. F Magny-le-Hongre – File 7
06.10. B Antwerp – Trix
07.10. D Hamburg – Markthalle
09.10. D Cologne – Essigfabrik
10.10. D Mannheim – MS Connexion Complex
11.10. CH Zurich – Dynamo
12.10. I Pinarella di Cervia (RA) – Rock Planet Club
13.10. D Munich – Backstage (Werk)

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here