Zebrahead announce new album “Brain Invaders”

Watch the video for first single, “All My Friends Are Nobodies”Zebrahead

Zebrahead will release their new album, titled Brain Invaders on 8 March 2019 via MFZB Records. Today, the group have unleashed the first single from the record, All My Friends Are Nobodies. Watch the video HERE:

“All My Friends Are Nobodies was one of the earliest songs we worked on for this album. It has a great message of being there for the people you care about, even though you might not be in the best emotional state yourself”,

says vocalist Ali Tabatabee.

Brain Invaders is Zebrahead’s eleventh studio album, produced by the band and Paul Miner (New Found Glory, Atreyu, Thrice, Death by Stereo) and mixed by Kyle Black (Pierce the Veil, Paramore, New Found Glory.)

The band have also unveiled album cover art and tracklisting for Brain Invaders :

Zebrahead Brain Invaders

1. When Both Sides Suck, We’re All Winners
2. I Won’t Let You Down
3. All My Friends are Nobodies
4. We’re Not Alright
5. You Don’t Know Anything About Me
6. Chasing the Sun
7. Party on the Dancefloor
8. Do Your Worst
9. All Die Young
10. Up in Smoke
11. Ichi, Ni, San, Shi
12. Take A Deep Breath (And Go Fuck Yourself)
13. Better Living Through Chemistry
14. Bullet on the Brain

“We are really excited to see how everyone likes this new record. We had a lot of fun making it and can’t wait to let everyone hear it”, says Matty Lewis (Vocals/Guitar).

Zebrahead’s worldwide tour starts with a tour of Australia, followed by dates in Europe and USA soon to be announced. Tickets for the tour are available at: http://www.zebrahead.com

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here