Zebrahead release video for We’re Not Alright

New album Brain Invaders out March 8thZebrahead
Orange Country, CA rock outfit Zebrahead release “We’re Not Alright’ from their upcoming new studio album Brain Invaders today. Watch the video here

Brain Invaders is zebrahead’s eleventh studio album, produced by the band and Paul Miner (New Found Glory, Atreyu, Thrice, Death by Stereo) and mixed by Kyle Black (Pierce the Veil, Paramore, New Found Glory.)

The band have also unveiled album cover art and tracklisting for Brain Invaders :Zebrahead Brain Invaders

1. When Both Sides Suck, We’re All Winners
2. I Won’t Let You Down
3. All My Friends are Nobodies
4. We’re Not Alright
5. You Don’t Know Anything About Me
6. Chasing the Sun
7. Party on the Dancefloor
8. Do Your Worst
9. All Die Young
10. Up in Smoke
11. Ichi, Ni, San, Shi
12. Take A Deep Breath (And Go Fuck Yourself)
13. Better Living Through Chemistry
14. Bullet on the Brain
“We are really excited to see how everyone likes this new record. We had a lot of fun making it and can’t wait to let everyone hear it”, says Matty Lewis (Vocals/Guitar).

You can pre-oder Brain Invaders via Amazon here

Zebrahead’s worldwide tour starts with a tour of Australia, followed by dates in Europe and USA soon to be announced.

Each Monday The Metal Report sends out a list of all stories, interviews, reviews and features we’ve posted for the previous week. You can sign up for it here